Recent Reviews

Below are the reviews of our customers who have booked car parking with us. Our Airport Parking feedback services, encourages customers to review, good or bad about their experience with us. This allows us to know which car parks are better performing and in which areas our customers are most satisfied with.

Hunters Airport Parking Manchester park and ride

very easy to drop off and pick up car, very quick and efficient, will not hesitate to use in the future, many thanks


-- Derek Kemp3790 13th March, 2020 - 8:00 AM

MEET & GREET EAST MIDLANDS AIRPORT

I have always been reluctant to use meet and greet services after listening to some bad publicity at different airports. However I finally decided to use the meet and greet at East Midlands airport. What a fantastic service! - so easy, convenient and some great customer service. Everything went to plan with the service and I will certainly recommend to family and friends - Thank You.


-- gary hawes3787 9th March, 2020 - 6:09 AM

APH Park & Ride

Totally recommend APH for parking needs for Gatwick airport. Professional, efficient, friendly and speedy service. Such good value for money too. Would defiantly use them again.


-- Patrick Booth3785 4th March, 2020 - 7:10 AM

Heathrow Premium - Meet & Greet

Great service Prompt drop off and collection on arrivals. No problems with arriving back at a different airport terminal. Friendly and helpful driver Would recommend to others and use Airport Parking Essentials again.


-- Graham Pocock3780 27th February, 2020 - 7:33 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Thank you good service


-- ANTONIO NAVARRO3776 24th February, 2020 - 8:01 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

Excellent service, will use again.


-- Lorraine McWilliams3773 21st February, 2020 - 9:21 AM

Manchester Park & Ride

Very good service, easy to use.


-- John Davies3768 18th February, 2020 - 9:42 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Excellent service, do easy & no waiting about, drop off was quick & when we landed I called them & they were there when we got to the pick up point Thank you


-- Nicola Simmonds3761 4th February, 2020 - 6:22 AM

ExpressM&GLuton

Very happy with the Luton service. Vehicle handovers occurred on level 3 of main multi-storey car park (1) on airport - just 3 minutes walk from terminal.


-- Roy Sutcliffe3759 30th January, 2020 - 10:21 AM

Manchester Secure Parking- Non-Flexible

Good efficient service


-- Ruth Jones3756 29th January, 2020 - 6:54 AM

APH Park + Ride Stansted

Good service as usual. Thank you


-- Chris Rushbrooke3741 16th January, 2020 - 1:05 PM

APH Park & Ride Early Bird

Seamless customer experience - will definitely book this again


-- mark veater3740 15th January, 2020 - 11:43 AM

APH Meet & Greet North Terminal Only

Very good service, on time as well!


-- Gerald Macklin3727 6th January, 2020 - 9:25 AM

SMG Value Meet & Greet

Thank you- meet and greet has never been so convenient and easy!


-- FRANCES SUTHERLAND-MORDEN3716 3rd January, 2020 - 8:02 AM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

Friendly staff and good communication


-- Chris Lombaard3713 2nd January, 2020 - 7:27 AM

Gatwick Premium- Meet & Greet

I had given the wrong date returning from Australia, the guys were great and got my car ready for me in me with in 30 mins, only thing was that they said I would need to pay an extra £10, but did not mention that I would have to give them cash! I did manage to summon up the change, but would be good if you mentioned it to customers. Otherwise a good service. Thank you!


-- Alison McCall3708 30th December, 2019 - 1:56 PM

APH Meet & Greet

Great service. My return waiting time could have been a bit quicker but other than that, excellent service.


-- Sonia Torregrosa 3698 27th December, 2019 - 2:16 PM

Birmingham Park & Ride

Excellent service and price.


-- Gordon Davenport3694 23rd December, 2019 - 12:12 PM

Birmingham Park & Ride

Excellent service and price. Again.


-- Richard Stanton3693 23rd December, 2019 - 12:11 PM

APH Park & Ride

Thank you so much for the great service and excellent customer service. Always happy with every single member of your team!! Mohammad


-- Monir Naseri3671 9th December, 2019 - 1:19 PM

Heathrow Saver - Meet & Greet

All worked very well Excellent service. Thank you


-- Ian Morton3642 26th November, 2019 - 9:54 AM

APH Meet & Greet North Terminal Only

The system and the staff are always a joy to deal with . prompt service and helpful. Welldone


-- diane davies3634 19th November, 2019 - 2:08 PM

CAP Meet & Greet

Wonderful service complete peace of mind travelling to and from Heathrow Airport. Very efficient on arriving car was ready as soon as we had picked up our luggage. Would highly recommend this firm


-- Kirun Kazalbash-Jafree3632 19th November, 2019 - 8:11 AM

Heathrow Park Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

Excellent service. Drop off and pick up, no waiting around.


-- Ronald Gwilt3631 19th November, 2019 - 7:41 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Great service - quick and easy - no streas


-- Nikki Pitman3628 18th November, 2019 - 7:53 AM

Drive Park Me Meet and Greet

I had a good experience service exactly as described... no problems


-- maria chambers3620 14th November, 2019 - 4:55 AM

Heathrow Saver - Meet & Greet

Reliable, efficient and professional. I will recommend it to my friends and family . The best product money can buy.


-- Anthony Sobogun 3617 13th November, 2019 - 12:53 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Very professional customer service. Car parking is close to the Luton airport so drop off/pick up transport was quick. High recommended.


-- Agnieszka Galica3615 12th November, 2019 - 7:36 AM

Car Parking Birmingham- Meet & Greet

Good service very helpful would recommend and use again


-- Ian Weston3610 11th November, 2019 - 7:57 AM

Star Parking Heathrow T2,3,5

Yes a good value service, no issues


-- C B Darby3594 31st October, 2019 - 11:30 AM